WE ARE WINDOW DESIGN CENTER

Sit down and let us tell you a little about ourselves. Let’s start with the basics…

  • We’re located in Madison, WI, where we have one of the largest showrooms in the state
  • We are proud to serve Wisconsin and the surrounding Midwest states since 1994.
  • We work with homeowners and industry professionals to provide anything and everything needed to plan, purchase, and install windows and doors in new and/or existing residential and commercial buildings.

THE LARGEST WINDOW & DOOR SHOWROOM IN WISCONSIN!

You are welcome here. Stop in and see it for yourself. Are you curious what a solid Mahogany window interior looks like or would you like to feel how easily our patio doors slide open? This space exists to answer your questions and show you what’s possible.


WINDOW & DOOR SERVICES

From idea to completion, regardless of project complexity, we can guide you through the maze in record time, avoiding confusion and costly mistakes.

  • New Construction and Replacement Windows and Doors
  • Rapid quote turnaround
  • Accurate and timely Product Purchasing & Delivery
  • Professional Consulting
  • Design Services
  • Technical & CAD drawing
  • Historical Restoration

OUR TEAM

Meet our team of professional, knowledgeable, and overall just great people that make it all happen. If you've worked with us before, you probably know a few of us, and if you haven’t, we hope to meet you soon!

Image
Craig Patchin
OWNER

craigp@windowcenter.com
Ext. 5111


Image
Charlie Branchaw
SALES MANAGER

charlieb@windowcenter.com
Ext. 5114


Image
Kelly Hofmeister
PROJECT MANAGER

kellyhof@windowcenter.com
Ext. 5121


Image
Tammy Patchin
OWNER

tammyp@windowcenter.com
 


Image
Sheri Harris
LOGISTICS/ACCOUNTING

sherih@windowcenter.com
Ext. 5123


Image
Joel Brantmeier
SERVICE/INSTALL MANAGER

joelb@windowcenter.com
 


Image
Robert Braem
SALES

robertb@windowcenter.com
Ext. 5120


Image
Logan Farrer
DELIVERY/WAREHOUSE

loganf@windowcenter.com
 


Image
Jeff Shea
DELIVERY/WAREHOUSE

jeffs@windowcenter.com
 


Image
Julia Dlugopolski
INSIDE SALES COORDINATOR

juliad@windowcenter.com
Ext. 5130


Image
Wally Gavand
DELIVERY/WAREHOUSE

wallyg@windowcenter.com
 


Image
Joe Hillary
SUCCESS FACILITATOR

joeh@windowcenter.com
Ext. 5126


Image
Jason Beauchamp
INSIDE SALES MANAGER

jasonb@windowcenter.com
Ext. 5116

 
 
 

AWARDS, CERTIFICATIONS, PARTNERS & ASSOCIATIONS

Image
  • NARI-Certified Remodeler
  • A+ BBB rating
  • A+ Angie’s List Rating
  • Contractor of the Year - Team Member: Architectural Building Arts Inc (2004-2016)
  • Contractor of the Year - Regional Team Winner (2011, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2016)
  • Contractor of the Year - National Team Winner (2015)
  • Chrysalis Award - Wisconsin Remodeler of the Year (2002)
  • Therma-Tru Design Gallery Certified
  • NARI Ace Award - Achievement in Consumer Excellence (2014)
  • B1G1 Sponsor
  • Authorized Marvin Scenic Door Installer
  • Hickory Knoll Charity Sponsor
  • Kids Building Wisconsin Sponsor

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Check out current projects, news, tips and more on our social channels. Follow us on Facebook to stay current and Subscribe to our YouTube channel for educational video content.