NOW ANNOUNCING OUR NEW SHOWROOM IN MILWAUKEE!

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

WE ARE WINDOW DESIGN CENTER

Sit down and let us tell you a little about ourselves. Let’s start with the basics…

  • We’re located in Madison, WI, where we have one of the largest showrooms in the state
  • We are proud to serve Wisconsin and the surrounding Midwest states since 1994.
  • We work with homeowners and industry professionals to provide anything and everything needed to plan, purchase, and install windows and doors in new and/or existing residential and commercial buildings.

THE LARGEST WINDOW & DOOR SHOWROOM IN WISCONSIN!

You are welcome here. Stop in and see it for yourself. Are you curious what a solid Mahogany window interior looks like or would you like to feel how easily our patio doors slide open? This space exists to answer your questions and show you what’s possible.


WINDOW & DOOR SERVICES

From idea to completion, regardless of project complexity, we can guide you through the maze in record time, avoiding confusion and costly mistakes.

  • New Construction and Replacement Windows and Doors
  • Rapid quote turnaround
  • Accurate and timely Product Purchasing & Delivery
  • Professional Consulting
  • Design Services
  • Technical & CAD drawing
  • Historical Restoration

OUR TEAM

Meet our team of professional, knowledgeable, and overall just great people that make it all happen. If you've worked with us before, you probably know a few of us, and if you haven’t, we hope to meet you soon!

Image
Craig Patchin
OWNER

craigp@windowcenter.com


Image
Charlie Branchaw
SALES MANAGER

charlieb@windowcenter.com


Image
Kelly Hofmeister
PROJECT MANAGER

kellyhof@windowcenter.com


Image
Joe Hillary
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

joeh@windowcenter.com


Image
Sheri Harris
LOGISTICS/ACCOUNTING

sherih@windowcenter.com


Image
David Herkert
OUTSIDE SALES

davidh@windowcenter.com


Image
Steve Huibregtse
INSIDE ARCHITECTURAL CONSULTANT

steveh@windowcenter.com


Image
Ann Jones
CONTROLLER/SERVICE COORDINATOR

annj@windowcenter.com


Image
Alan Holverson
SERVICE MANAGER

alanh@windowcenter.com


Image
Gary Butts
DELIVERY/WAREHOUSE

garyb@windowcenter.com


Image
Wally Gavand
DELIVERY/WAREHOUSE

wallyg@windowcenter.com


Image
Tyler Sporle
DELIVERY/WAREHOUSE

tylers@windowcenter.com

AWARDS, CERTIFICATIONS, PARTNERS & ASSOCIATIONS

Image
  • NARI-Certified Remodeler
  • A+ BBB rating
  • A+ Angie’s List Rating
  • Contractor of the Year - Team Member: Architectural Building Arts Inc (2004-2016, 2019)
  • Contractor of the Year - Regional Team Winner (2011, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2019)
  • Contractor of the Year - National Team Winner (2015, 2019)
  • Chrysalis Award - Wisconsin Remodeler of the Year (2002)
  • Therma-Tru Design Gallery Certified
  • NARI Ace Award - Achievement in Consumer Excellence (2014)
  • B1G1 Sponsor
  • Authorized Marvin Scenic Door Installer
  • Hickory Knoll Charity Sponsor
  • Kids Building Wisconsin Sponsor

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Check out current projects, news, tips and more on our social channels. Follow us on Facebook to stay current and Subscribe to our YouTube channel for educational video content.